Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Detail
Company Legacy.com
Address 820 Davis Street
Evanston, IL 60201  
Phone (888) 397-9494
Fax (888) 397-3366
E-mail
Website www.legacy.com
Circulation
Publish Days
Frequency
Audit Firm
Parent

Key Contacts

Abby Chung, Senior Affiliate Manager
(847) 492-7269  achung@legacy.com

Jason Davis, Senior Affiliate Manager
(319) 239-9771  jdavis@legacy.com

Andrew Greb, Affiliate Sales Manager
(847) 492-2117  agreb@legacy.com

Steve Parrott, Chief Operating Officer
(847) 492-7260  sparrott@legacy.com

Kim Vander Velde, Senior Vice President of Sales
(847) 570-4379  kimv@legacy.com

Fred Wheeler, Sales Coordinator
(847) 492-2110  fwheeler@legacy.com

Dennis Wilson, Senior Affiliate Manager
(847) 570-7285  dennisw@legacy.com

Megan Haddad, Marketing Manager
(847) 570-7289  mhaddad@legacy.com

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association