Friday, April 18, 2014
Detail
Company Columbia Daily Tribune
Address 101 N. 4th Street
Columbia, MO 65201  
Phone (573) 815-1500
Fax (573) 815-1501
E-mail
Website www.columbiatribune.com
Circulation
Publish Days
Frequency
Audit Firm ABC
Parent Tribune Publishing Company

Key Contacts

Andy Waters, President/General Manager/IT Online Manager
(573) 815-1706  awaters@columbiatribune.com

Vicki Russell, Publisher/Production Manager
(573) 815-1565  vrussell@columbiatribune.com

Les Borgmeyer, Vice President Sales
(573) 815-1808  lborgmeyer@columbiatribune.com

Deborah Marshall, Sales Project Manager
(573) 815-1903  dmarshall@columbiatribune.com

Kevin Smith, Director of Advertising
(320) 214-4317  ksmith@wctrib.com

Lisa Wells, Sales Manager
(573) 815-1815  lwells@columbiatribune.com

Ruby Wheeler, Classified Advertising Director
(573) 815-1859  rwheeler@columbiatribune.com

Jim Robertson, Managing Editor
(573) 815-1707  jrobertson@columbiatribune.com

Henry J. Waters III, Editor
(573) 815-1560  hwaters@tribmail.com

Dirk Dunkle, Circulation Director
(573) 815-1608  ddunkle@columbiatribune.com

Roger Uher, Purchasing Manager
(573) 815-1500  accountspayable@columbiatribune.com

Jeff Moe, Controller
(573) 815-1500  jmoe@columbiatribune.com

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association