Sunday, April 20, 2014
Detail
Company Journal Inc
Address 1242 South Green
Tupelo, MS 38804  
Phone (662) 678-1505
Fax (662) 680-9986
E-mail
Website www.djournal.com
Circulation
Publish Days
Frequency
Audit Firm ABC
Parent

Key Contacts

Clay Foster, President/Publisher
(662) 678-1505  clay.foster@journalinc.com

Richard Crenshaw, Avertising Director
(662) 678-1505  richard.crenshaw@journalinc.com

Bill Huffhine, Director of Audience Development
(662) 678-1505  bill.huffhine@journalinc.com

Ellie Turner, Niche Products
(662) 678-1505  ellie.turner@journalinc.com

Cindy Carr, Classified Manager
(662) 678-1505  cindy.carr@journalinc.com

Lloyd Gray, Executive Editor
(662) 678-1505  lloyd.gray@journalinc.com

Ashley Elkins, Online Manager
(662) 678-1505  ashley.elkins@journalinc.om

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association