Sunday, April 20, 2014
Detail
Company Virtual Paper Inc.
Address 1010 De Serigny, Suite 202
Longueuil, QC J4K 5G7   Canada
Phone (866) 861-0022
Fax (514) 866-4445
E-mail
Website www.myvirtualpaper.com
Circulation
Publish Days
Frequency
Audit Firm
Parent

Key Contacts

Genevieve Allard, Project Manager
(866) 861-0022 x637  gallard@myvirtualpaper.com

Melaine Boudreau, Marketing Manager
(514) 787-0692 x625  mbouchreau@myvirtualpaper.com

Robert Burton, Solution Expert
(514) 787-0692 x626  rburton@myvirtalpaper.com

Pascal Cardinal, President
(866) 861-0022 x622  pcardinal@myvirtualpaper.com

Jean-Philippe Desormiers, Marketing Director
(514) 787-0692 x624  jpdesormiers@myvirtualpaper.com

Olivier Frenette, Vice President International Sales
(514) 787-0692 x679  ofrenette@myvirtualpaper.com

Ryan Ouellet, Chief Programmer
(514) 787-0692 x685  rouellet@myvirtualpaper.com

Marilou Ouimet, Production Manager
(866) 861-0022 x657  mouimet@myvirtualpaper.com

Luc Vincent, CEO
(866) 861-0022  

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association