Thursday, April 17, 2014
Detail
Company Enterprise Publishing Company
Address 138 North 16th PO Box 328
Blair, NE 68008  
Phone (402) 426-2121
Fax (402) 426-2227
E-mail
Website www.enterprisepub.com
Circulation
Publish Days
Frequency
Audit Firm POSTAL
Parent

Key Contacts

Mark Rhoades, Publisher/President
(402) 426-2121  mrhoades@enterprisepub.com

Chris Rhoades, General Manager/Advertising Director
(402) 426-2121  crhoades@enterprisepub.com

Ali Zichek, Marketing Director
(402) 426-2121  

Lynette Hansen, Retail Advertising Director
(402) 426-2121  lhansen@enterprisepub.com

Tammy Reeh, Classified Advertising Director
(402) 426-2121  subscribe@enterprisepub.com

Doug Barber, Editor
(402) 426-2121  news@enterprisepub.com

Katie Rohman, Managing Editor
(402) 426-2121  editor@enterprisepub.com

Richard Hain, Circulation Director
(402) 426-2121  distribute@enterprisepub.com

Tracy Prettyman, Controller
(402) 426-2121  tracy@enterprisepub.com

Wendy Boudreau, Production Manager
(402) 426-2121  production@enterprisepub.com

Leeanna Ellis, IT/Online Manager
(402) 426-2121  online@enterprisepub.com

qqxcz     Phone: (888) 486-2466

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 Local Media Association